Disabling a video merely makes it unplayable. This should be described strictly as a playable/non playable function, limited in time only by when you choose to enable it once again. Disabling a video makes no other changes to any settings. Even the SEO stays in place. Your sitemap is not affected nor any SEO weight in which that player on that page may have a part.
Step 1. Click on the VIDEOS button in your top toolbar.